On the 16th July 2018, the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Women's Health held it's Annual General Meeting, in which the following Members of Parliament were elected as officers of the group:

  1. Paula Sherriff MP - Chair
  2. Paul Scully MP - Vice-Chair
  3. Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP - Vice-Chair
  4. Liz McInnes MP - Vice-Chair
  5. Alison Thewliss MP - Vice-Chair

The WHAPPG is delighted to continue working to raise issues of women's health.